10 Creative Jello Recipes Kids Will Love

8:30 AM

Summer brings with it the ability to create new recipes and crafts with the boys. We trying to find new fun activities to fill the day, and honestly, what is more fun than Jello? There are so many fun and delicious recipes you can make with this versatile treat. Check out a few of my favorites that I found searching the web.

1. Homemade Shaved Ice (Tips From A Typical Mom Blog) - http://www.tipsfromatypicalmomblog.com/2013/06/jello-homemade-shaved-ice.html

2. Jello Watermelons (Come Together Kids) - http://www.cometogetherkids.com/2012/06/jello-watermelons.html

3. Gumdrops (Hoosier Homemade) - http://hoosierhomemade.com/gumdrops-recipe/#_a5y_p=3256939

4. Jello Salad (Six Sisters Stuff) -  http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2011/12/orange-fluff-jello-salad-recipe.html

5. Popsicle (Poofy Cheeks) - http://www.poofycheeks.com/2014/06/jell-o-popsicle-recipe.html?m=1

6. Root Beer Float (Pint Sized Baker) - http://www.pintsizedbaker.com/2014/06/root-beer-float-jello.html#_a5y_p=1781139

7. Rainbow In a Jar (Coffee cups and crayons) - http://www.coffeecupsandcrayons.com/rainbow-jell-o-in-a-jar-recipe/

8. Strawberries and cream squares (Family food and travel) - http://familyfoodandtravel.com/2015/04/strawberries-and-cream-jello-squares.html

9. Elsa’s Icy Blue Trifle (Mom Endeavors) - http://www.momendeavors.com/2014/03/disney-frozen-fun-food-elsas-icy-blue-dessert-trifle.html

10. Red, white and blue poke cake (Betty Crocker)http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/red-white-and-blue-poke-cake/7af74df2-39af-425c-a93f-6b8efcec47b9

You Might Also Like



Stats and Resources