50 of the Silliest and Spookiest #Halloween Snack Ideas for Kids

7:00 AM

Looking for fun ways to celebrate Halloween? Why not spruce up your child's lunch box with some of these spooky treats? Below you will find 50 of the most ghastly and fun Halloween snacks for kids. Want an extra dash of fun? Let the kids help make these special treats for themselves or their class!

  1. Cheese Pretzel Broomsticks (One Little Project)  http://onelittleproject.com/halloween-treat-cheese-pretzel-broomsticks/
  1. Spider Cookies (OMG Chocolate Desserts)  http://omgchocolatedesserts.com/attack-spider-cookies/
  1. Candy Corn Pretzel Hugs (Sally’s Baking Addiction)  http://sallysbakingaddiction.com/2012/10/07/candy-corn-pretzel-hugs/
  2. Ghost Treats (Crystal and Comp)  http://crystalandcomp.com/ghost-halloween-treats/
  3. Banana Ghosts and Clementine Pumpkins (One Little Project)  http://onelittleproject.com/banana-ghosts-and-clementine-pumpkins/
Blood, Guts, and Body Parts
  1. Bloody Shirley Temples (Made From Pinterest)  http://www.madefrompinterest.net/bloody-shirley-temples/
  2. Eyeball Donuts (The Joy of Boys)  http://www.thejoysofboys.com/eyeball-donuts/
  3. Spooky Slasher Brownies (Happy Food Healthy Life)  http://happyfoodhealthylife.com/2013/10/24/spooky-slasher-brownies/
  1. Oreo Mummy Pops (Happy Hooligans)  http://happyhooligans.ca/oreo-mummy-pops/
  2. Mummy Treats (Hands On As We Grow)  http://handsonaswegrow.com/halloween-treats-mummies/
  3. Mummy Treat (The Joys of Boys)  http://www.thejoysofboys.com/easy-mummy-treat/
More Spooky Goodies
  1. Candy Corn Monster Munch (A Pumpkin and a Princess)  http://apumpkinandaprincess.com/2013/09/candy-corn-monster-munch.html
  2. Bewitched Cupcakes (Two Sisters Crafting)  http://www.twosisterscrafting.com/bewitched-cupcakes-halloween/
  3. Halloween Muddy Buddy Mix (Boys Ahoy)  http://boysahoy.com/halloween-muddy-buddy-mix/
  4. Candy Corn Flowers (B Inspired Mama)  http://b-inspiredmama.com/easy-halloween-treat/
  5. Halloween Rice Crispy Treats (Kid Activity Blog)  http://kidsactivitiesblog.com/19919/halloween-rice-crispy-treats
  6. Frightful Kabobs (All The Food That’s Fit To Eat)  http://allthefoodthatsfittoeat.com/frightful-halloween-fruit-kebabs/
  7. Dinosaur Claws (Gourmet Mom On The Go) http://www.gourmetmomonthego.com/2009/05/dinosaur-claws.html
  8. Owl Krispy Treats (Cookies and Cups)  http://cookiesandcups.com/spider-and-owl-krispie-treats/
  9. Alien Pretzels (Butter With A Side Of Bread)  http://www.butterwithasideofbread.com/2014/10/alien-pretzels.html

You Might Also Like



Stats and Resources