Bloggers On Bourbon Swag and Sponsors

7:30 PM

There is no doubt that Bloggers on Bourbon would not have been as amazing as it truly was without the help of our wonderful sponsors. Not only did many of them come through with the sponsoring of meals and activities, but others also came through in a big way to provide tons of great swag that we were all able to bring home in two huge bags.


Here is a complete list of generous sponsors from our event. You should definitely be doing business with this great companies if you are not already. If you have any questions about any of the products above just let me know and I will be happy to answer them. I am going to do a 30 day fitness challenge on the blog with the DVD set I received and will also be doing some quick posts on other products I have fallen in love with as well so look for those. Again, I just want to send out a big huge thank-you to our wonderful sponsors!

Event Sponsors:

1.       Collective Bias http://www.collectivebias.com
2.       OpenSky Project @OpenSkyproject, http://www.theopenskyproject.com
3.       Lingerie.com @LingerieDOTcom, http://www.lingerie.com
4.       Global Resort Homes @globalresorts, http:/www.globalresorthomes.com/
5.       Harrah’s Casino @HarasNOLA, @MasqueradeNOLA, FB: facebook.com/HarrahsNewOrleans
6.       Traveling Mamas http://www.travelingmamas.com, @travelingmamas
7.       Houmas House  http://www.houmashouse.com
8.        Firefly Vodka http://www.fireflyvodka.com
9.       Community Coffee http://www.communitycoffee.com/,
10.   BakeMeAWish http://www.bakemeawish.com/ @bakemeawish 
11.   Uprinting, Bloggers on Bourbon banner, http://www.uprinting.com
12.    Zazzle, Bloggers on Bourbon shirtshttp://www.zazzle.com, @zazzle
13.   Black Box Wine, http://www.blackboxwines.com

Swag Bag Sponsors:

1.       Boogie Wipes, http://www.bloggiewipes.com
2.       Mabels Labels, http://www.mabel.ca/
3.       EatSmart Precision Pro Kitchen Scale, http://www.eatsmartproducts.com
4.       OpenSky Project, http://www.theopenskyproject.com @openskyproject
5.        Avon, http://www.youravon.com/lorigutierrez
6.       American Apparel, http://www.americanapparel.com
7.       Kids Gear wireless headphones, bags, and transmitters, http:// www.gearforkidz.com
8.       Ravensburger Hello Kitty Puzzlebooks, http://www.Ravensburger.com
9.       Sesame Street USB, http://www.sesamestreetusb.com @sesamestreet
10.   Kellogs Fiber Bars, http://www.kelloggsfiberplus.com
11.   First Impression,  http://www.macys.com/catalog/index.ognc?CategoryID=32298&PageID=138720816441719 
12.   Country Time, http://www.kraftfoods.com/countrytime
13.   I Love Inns , http://www.iloveinns.com
15.   Passion Party Divas
16.   Kidz Bop CDs, http://www.kidzbop.com,  @kidzbop
17.   Print Art Kids, http://www.PrintArtKids.com
18.   Simplisse, http://simplisse.com/
19.   Arbor Mist, http://www.arbormist.com
20.   Breyers,  http://www.breyers.com/ @breyers
21.   Rayovac:  More Power for Your Money, Moms please “Like” Rayovac on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Rayovac for a chance to participate in the latest promotions and receive great coupons all year long.
22.   Incredibundles, http://www.incredibundles.com,  @incredibundles
23.   Guthy-Renker, Contact: jstone_consultant@guthy-renker.com, @beautinews
24.   Marta Montenegro, http://www.montenegromethod.com@FindYourVictory
25.   Toxic Fat (Dr Barry Sears), http://www.drsears.com@DrBarrySears
26.   TheCarbLovers Diet, http://www.carblovers.com, @Carbloversdiet
27.   Gaiam, http://www.gaiam.com, @Gaiam
28.   Bremenn, http://www.bremennlabs.com,  @Bremennlabs
29.   Parking Target, http://www.parkingtarget.com
30.   Taste of Home magazine and book, http://www.tasteofhome.com, @tasteofhome
31.   Travel mouse Verbatim, http:// www.verbatim.com , @usverbatim
32.   Fling Bins, http://www.flingbins.com
33.   Sunglass Warehouse @sunglasswarehse
34.   Mamaroo Infant Seat,  http://4momsonline.com/,  @4moms
35.   FURminator deShedding Tool, http://furminator.com/,  @FURminator_Inc
36.   Rudi’s Organic Bakery/Rudi’s Gluten-Free Bakery, http://www.rudisbakery.com

Giveaways for the event:
1.       Earth Footwear @earthfootwear, http://www.earthfootwear.com
2.       Wubbzy DVD Set, Anchor Bay Entertainment, @wwwubbzy, http://www.anchorbayent.com/index/asp?p=PC_Home&PriCatID=1

You Might Also Like

6 comments

  1. look at all those goodies :) FUN!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow, that is a ton of goodies! Too cool!

    ReplyDelete
  3. It really was awesome stuff and none of it would have been possible without all of our amazing sponsors!

    ReplyDelete

ShareThis

Stats and Resources